xanax and crawlers

Discussion in 'Medical Advice' started by improtected, Jun 7, 2007.

1. improtected

improtected New Member

the scrip isnt that high, and rarely taken.. but im definately seeing the spiders again.

i was sworn to that this wouldnt happen.

2. Joeslogic

Joeslogic Active Member

You like to take herbs? I tend to usually wonder what other medications may have affected the Xanex food even. Can you think of any consistencies with the time it happened before?

Trust me I used to be a Diesel Mechanic.

3. improtected

improtected New Member

that has got to be the funniest thing i've ever heard. that or 'trust me, i'm a house painter'.

the consistencies are stress. before it was when my preemie daughter was separated for me. then the hysterectomy on her first birthday. there is nothing going on now that has me under such stress as either of those situations, which is why i blame the med.

and truly - i tend to take the natural route 95% of the time.. the other 5% i thank god that doctors were created. sometimes - rarely - we actually need them.

4. Joeslogic

Joeslogic Active Member

:p Might even make a decient pickup line. A little comic relief from all the other bogus or otherwise lame employment girls likely hear.

Makes sense though stress kills.

5. improtected

improtected New Member

and i make a living at helping other people with their stress. it's crazy, ive felt like such a sponge lately everybody else leaves feeling great and im a walking zombie. maybe i just need sleep.

6. ucicare

ucicare Active Member

Seeing spiders or just feeling them?

Usually the creepy crawlies feelings are a stimulant side effect. Lay off the green tea for a while, and see if it helps.

Trust me, I used to be a Mental Health Professional before I decided to become a Diesel Mechanic.

7. MAJ Havoc

MAJ Havoc Active Member

That's ridiculous. I'd expound but I have to perform surgery in the morning. Gotta get sleep.