Be gentle its my first time!

Discussion in 'Jokes, Funny Stories and other Text.' started by Angie, Jan 19, 2004.

1. Angie

Angie New Member

Joke.
    Three blokes chit chatting about thier ladies. 1st bloke admits he has a pet name for his lady... Petal. Because she is like a delicate rose. 2ns calls his lady ... cup cake. Because she is a fantastic cook. 3rd admits he calls his lady thrush... No not because she has an amazing singing voice but because she's an irratable cu*t. (I know its old)

2. stymie

stymie New Member

<BLOCKQUOTE><font size="1" face="verdana">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by Angie:
    cu*t<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

You can type the *n* if you want, whats up? You shy?

3. Angie

Angie New Member

Very.
    Fantastic site. Its cheered me up no end.
    Mind you some of the users seem strange... or just maybe I'm out of touch!

4. stymie

stymie New Member

Where the fuck is oxon?

5. Angie

Angie New Member

In the middle of the fucking British Isles. Well Its the county for Oxford. And you have to of haerd of Oxford! Its where all the clever people get educatededed!!!!!

Did you like the joke.
    How about....
    Why do women have tits?
    So men will talk to them. :)

6. Coma White

Coma White New Member

<BLOCKQUOTE><font size="1" face="verdana">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by Angie:
    ...Its where all the clever people get educatededed!!!!!
    B]<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

go back to school, you dumb fuck

7. stymie

stymie New Member

In the middle of the fucking British Isles. Well Its the county for Oxford. And you have to of haerd of Oxford!B]<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

Went there one time. It was shut. You need to visit the republic of Yorkshire my girl, proper beer, proper .. well that's about all. Worth a visit.

8. Angie

Angie New Member

Dumb fuck. Well arnt we a complete tosser. (coma white) Tell a better joke then, see if you can make us laugh.