Long term relationship advice

Discussion in 'Dating and Relationships' started by WC007, Oct 15, 2010.

1. WC007

WC007 New Member

We're in the business of helping singles fall in love. We are a full service one on one introduction agency. That means we eliminate the frustration that comes with dating by offering a unique and personal approach to introducing our clients to other like minded, compatible singles. Getting into a relationship is easy. Getting into a healthy, compatible and successful relationship takes wisdom, insight and a true knack for determining compatibility between two people.

Please email me at william.christian@imatgroup.com for more information and for photographs of my penis. tits or gtfo.

2. demean

demean New Member

i am 25 years old man, i am newbie here.

3. demean

demean New Member

Very nice beginning from your side sure when i need than i will visit you.

4. Lomotil

Lomotil Active Member

I'm looking for a woman that will tend to my needs, yet not harbor resentment when I treat her as a sexual slave.

She must be proficient in not only cleaning my laundry, dishes, bathroom and kitchen, but also the dingleberries that hang from my anal foliage.

Fucking spamming faggots...

5. Firestarts

Firestarts New Member

jjjjjzzzz

thats interesting my friend, good

6. Dailypharma09

Dailypharma09 New Member

Tadacip 20 mg is a medication that contains tadalafil as its active ingredient. It is primarily used to treat erectile dysfunction (ED) in men, a condition characterized by the inability to achieve or maintain an erection sufficient for sexual activity. You can buy Tadacip 20 mg online from Daily pharmacy store.

Tadalafil, the active component in Tadacip, belongs to a class of medications called phosphodiesterase type 5 (PDE5) inhibitors. It works by relaxing the blood vessels in the penis, allowing for increased blood flow and facilitating an erection when sexual stimulation occurs.