You are all just a bunch of people hating, non-stop complain

Discussion in 'General Mayhem' started by FunBobby, Oct 24, 2000.

1. FunBobby

FunBobby New Member

This is my first time on this site, and i think its brilliant its really very kewl, the part that ruined it is when i came into the forums and saw simply a bunch of racist (i hate niggers) predjudiced (i hate the poor) and weird (i murder children) people who all seem to have grudges to bear on just about everyone and everything,

whats the story!!!

can some1 please prove me wrong here......if that is possible...

on an alternative note some of you are funny if not a bit insane :p

------------------
    "Im going to thrash you to within an Inch of your life....and then take that Inch

2. d4ta_fukin_ang3ld

d4ta_fukin_ang3ld New Member

I have come to terms in my life that it does infact take different strokes to move the world...what i am saying funboy is that as well you might not agree with the dood who hates the poor or the one who murders children but your critique of them is unwarranted because you yourself ..gleem a judging eye...which makes you no different, so what they all complain and hate, Not everyone can be giddy..i guess what i am trying to say is joke em if they can't take a fuck..right...

------------------
    He who is flogged by fate and laughs the louder is a masochist.

3. Dwaine Scum

Dwaine Scum New Member

you want to know what makes me hold a grudge? Politically correct coksmokers like yourself, that hold there standards above people like me. Mr. I vted democratic, so Im a good person, Mr. I love Gays and blacks and latinos, just as long as they don't move next door... basically I think what Im trying to say here is (And DATA help me out here if im wrong) is <fontsize = 7>FUCK YOU!!!</font> Thank you and god bless

4. OllieRetard

OllieRetard New Member

"I disapprove of what you say, but I will defend to death your right to say it" --Voltaire

... or something like that