New To Fugly

Discussion in 'General Mayhem' started by StaticP, Feb 24, 2002.

1. StaticP

StaticP New Member

Hi guys,

Im new to fugly and i wanted you to know that you guys rock! I love to read about how you fuck with people. I want to find someone to fuck with and post it here too! I am inserting my pic in case there are any hot chicks that want to reply. Dont worry, you can take the top bunk. Any help on finding my first victim would be really kewl too.

2. Nursey

Nursey Super Moderator

You could have asked your mum to tidy up before you took the pic.Or was she downstairs making your dinner at the time?

3. Nursey

Nursey Super Moderator

Anyway...i'm sure if you ask them nicely,Spanky and Pixi will be happy to cut another little hole in their melon and let you join in.

4. Homewrecker

Homewrecker New Member

Phil, I have half a mind to kick your fucking ass!

Mr. Big man on campus now, aren't we?

Now I know where that big bottle of hair gel that was stolen out of my room last summer went.

5. FredVegas

FredVegas New Member

maybe she was downstairs cuttin' off a slice of a watermelon...

...I never did trust those guys in the produce dept.

6. Homewrecker

Homewrecker New Member

Do you even know what thread you're posting on? Or are the 'Vegas Lights' blinding you?

7. FredVegas

FredVegas New Member

awwww...that's just not nice at all. Besides, I was merely commenting on a simple little picture. Anyway...I will never do it again...I am truly sorry.It seemed funny at the time but I guess I was mistaken...

8. Nursey

Nursey Super Moderator

It was still wittier than the shit homewrecker posts...
    <BLOCKQUOTE><font size="1" face="verdana">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by Homewrecker:
    Are those two young boys really the right color for watermelon?The one on the right looks like he's been fucking fruit longer. He's built up muscle.<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

9. Nursey

Nursey Super Moderator