ma ma ma my colonic

Discussion in 'Medical Advice' started by Icenhour, Aug 29, 2008.

1. Icenhour

Icenhour New Member

ok, so I get there - a little nervous and for some reason slightly aroused wtf??? I have no idea why, but anyway... I soon lost all arousal when I was laying on the table. It was no big deal, and nothing odd came out like I hoped - all the images and websites on the internet made it seem like everyone has a dead rodent in their ass...and you will die if you dont get a good cleansing. My sister gets them all the time, I dont think she even craps on her own anymore.

I will not do it again, and I hate when people have no since of humor. I told the lady my thoughts about putting m&ms or beads in my butt right before ... she did not think it was funny... she just said, relax- as she deeply rubbed my gut. so for an hour I was stuck with "Miss NO Personality"

Maybe we got off to a bad start. She asked what I did for a living - I told her, then she said "UGGG I could never work with blood all day" and I replied with "but you can rinse poop out of people's butts all day" Maybe thats why she was bitch.

She would not allow me to take any pics, I wanted to get one shot of my chunky butt getting violated (in a non-sexual way)

When I was leaving she said you may want to go straight home , you may have a little leakage. As she said this I felt it.... so I went to the bathroom ,,, tried to poop but could not. So I took one of my sons diapers out of my purse and put in my panties... BTW if you ever get a colonic - take a diaper with you. By the time I got home it was juicy

Dont say I am a weirdo for posting this... your the sick pervert that just clicked to read it.... haha and now you cant comment on it - because it will then show that you are a closet Fecalfeliac. Go watch '2 girls one cup' and wackit

2. Nauseous

Nauseous Active Member