I must say Kimmy is.................

Discussion in 'General Mayhem' started by Ferguson, Feb 25, 2001.

1. Ferguson

Ferguson New Member

This is my first time I have seen this site, by far I think its kinda cool dont really understand it to much, but I went to Whoreoscopes and Saw Kimmys Picture, I must say is Very Beautiful. but Why dont the Movies work? I cant download them. And is she really 16? Or is it just a bunch of made of shit>?

2. Scrawine

Scrawine New Member

You can only view videos on a Friday.
    Don't know about the Kimmy thing-sorry

3. PinkorBrown69

PinkorBrown69 New Member

Kimmy Su

[This message has been edited by PinkorBrown69 (edited February 26, 2001).]

4. pimpchichi

pimpchichi Active Member

to see kimmysu in all her glory... download the movie fuckingstopalready from the movie section on a friday to see her finest hour

5. Ferguson

Ferguson New Member

Still shes hot

6. Ferguson

Ferguson New Member

Still shes hot

7. Scrawine

Scrawine New Member

<BLOCKQUOTE><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by Ferguson:
    Still shes hot<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>
    Or maybe not

8. PinkorBrown69

PinkorBrown69 New Member

<font size=6>fuckingstopalready</font size>

He,he...

[This message has been edited by PinkorBrown69 (edited February 27, 2001).]

9. Scrawine

Scrawine New Member

<BLOCKQUOTE><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by PinkorBrown69:
    <font size=6>fuckingstopalready</font size>

He,he...

[This message has been edited by PinkorBrown69 (edited February 27, 2001).]
    <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>
    Why??????

10. PinkorBrown69

PinkorBrown69 New Member

<BLOCKQUOTE><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by Scrawine:
    Have you seen the movie???

11. pimpchichi

pimpchichi Active Member

hehehe... got it... and changed it to a vcd format and put it as a trailer to a dvd i ripped and distributed.... fuckin A-1

12. Ferguson