I have bad news.....

Discussion in 'General Mayhem' started by timeforyumyums, Jan 5, 2001.

1. timeforyumyums

timeforyumyums New Member

I am sad to inform everyone that I will not be around as often due to the fact that I am going back to Michigan to finish school. I know it is going to be tough but everyone be strong..for me..?

Another unfortunate event is also going to take place. On this coming wed. I wil be going in for orth. surgery on my ankle. Please evryone pray that I get to keep posting....You guys are all grreat!

------------------
    I made snacks

2. NoOpinion

NoOpinion New Member

No innernet in Michigan?

------------------
    Who are you and how did you get in here? Im a locksmith. And, im a locksmith

3. timeforyumyums

It would seem like it but yeah we do, but I don't go on no where near as much as I do here...it'll be okay dont worry little bumbble bee you will still fly higher then the rest.

------------------
    I made snacks

4. imported_dirty_sanchez

imported_dirty_sanchez New Member

I hope your ankle's ok but i'm about to bust in my pant's now that I don't have to see that Bueller shit any more. Have fun in michigan.

5. timeforyumyums

Anything to help you out baby anytime anyplace.....I have to say it one more time though just for you...Bueller? anyone? anyone?

WAIT...did you say HAVE FUN and MICHIGAN in the same sentence?? You obvisouly havent been to Warren Michigan before! IT IS THE MOST UNBELIEVEABLY BORING FUCKING PLACE YOU WILL EVER GO TO IN YOUR ENTIRE LIFE. GAS back me up on that one??!?!?!?!!?!?

------------------
    I made snacks

6. Dwaine Scum

Dwaine Scum New Member

*Generic Fugly Get well post #12*

I hope you die under anaesthesia

7. imported_dirty_sanchez

you jut saID FuCKING, my respect for you jhust increased from 2% to 3%.

8. imported_dirty_sanchez

pleAse excuse my grammar i'm pretty fucking drunk right now

9. timeforyumyums