"I hate spics and I hate slant-eyes. I used to hate bla

Discussion in 'General Mayhem' started by Smokey McPot, Jul 18, 2002.

1. Smokey McPot

Smokey McPot Member

Hello, my name is Jack. I am a police officer. I live in New York and I kill minorities. My boss, the NYPD Police Chief told me to kill minorities, so I do. If I meet my quota of 12 minorities killed a week for 2 months straight, I get a raise of 5 Canadian dollars. I guess it's a good deal. I hate spics and I hate slant-eyes. I used to hate black people, but that was until I learned about their AMAZING powers. Due to this, I don't try to kill blacks anymore, much to the distress of my employer. The only way I can meet my quota is by running into the nearest Alldays during a robbery and kill the Indian (FROM INDIA!) security guard , who probably the day before handed me a delicious donut, however, as delicious as donuts are, he gave me a donut with pink sprinkles, so he had to die. I'm no fag. Fags are a minority, so I kill them.

Anyway, blacks have MAGIC powers. I think it comes from a unique combination of fried chicken and watermelon , but the most potent ingredient of all to this mixture is malt liquor. Somehow, this creates a near never ending energy source to fuel their bestial bodies. It gives them extraordinary vision, hearing, speed, agility and extra long penises. Though countless hours of experimenting, I think I've almost come with a formula that matches them people's recipe for disaster. With just the right proportions, I get a slight increase in my skills, but I think most of it is caused by the intense urge to run to the bathroom and empty my bowels of the foul food I've consumed. Is this why they're so powerful? Is this why they dominate all sports? I don't know, but I must find out some day!