Fight for Ecstacy

Discussion in 'More Serious Topics' started by Disorder, Jan 3, 2008.

1. Disorder

Disorder New Member

http://news.independent.co.uk/uk/legal/article3303615.ece

I've taken this drug many times and I'm not not dead. I'm a programmer, artist and musician and I can play chess, does that sound 'brain damaged' to you?

Watch this,
    http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-1564288654365150131

great info, generally unbiased in its message of 'it should not kill you or cause any problems, but its still illegal.. why?'

ITs because these people at the top, dont care about your hapiness, they care about their own profits, when profits arnt theres, they lobby to stop it.

They want to keep you unhappy and controlled, This is your fucking democracy.

2. ucicare

ucicare Active Member

Now that is a convincing argument.

3. Joeslogic

Joeslogic Active Member

Vindicated at last. In the mid 90's X hit big around Nashville and people were calling it a new thing. And I never acted the part of the fake fake yuppy hillbilly like they did. So I would explaine that its nothing new been arouns since the 80's and we used to buy it out in the open at headshops in Houston until it was illegalized in the mid eighties. Stupid hillbillies would smirk and say I was full of it.

When I went to California in 87 I asked around the party crowd about it and most knew nothing about it. They were all doing crank and smoking pot.

I have seen severe Xtc freaks though that seat a lot, grind their teeth, and have a general obnoxious sort of brainwashed "It's all cool" attitude. And a general loss of ability to grasp true reality.

Awsome drug though. Everything in moderation I say.

4. Disorder

Disorder New Member

Bit weak using grammatical errors in an attack against me isnt it? Oh well, I'm used to it now, because its all you got.

5. Joeslogic

Joeslogic Active Member

Don't be dissin my boy Barry now.